TURNITIN: Effective strategies to improve international student learning performance using Rubrics and Academic Learning Support

Dr Rae Subramaniam will explore the strategies that could improve International Student Learning performance using Rubrics and Academic Learning Support

Date : 9th May  (Tuesday)

Time : Noon (Sydney Time), 2.00pm (New Zealand) about 10.00am (Malaysia)

Duration : 45 mins (inc Q & A)

Post Event Recordings Available.

Click here to register

~SAL~

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s